New Blog @ discursivediscourses.wordpress.com

Hi All,

I’m a creature in process. Some things you just pick up because they’re useful for the time, and when they lose their value you stop using them. misanthropicanthropologist.wordpress.com was something like that. I’ve changed a lot, and I don’t like a lot of what I’ve written on that site, and a lot of it is just based in anger, and I don’t want that. I’m still trying to do my anti-capitalist eco-philosophy that’s a blend of existentialism, Zizek and Buddhism but I know I’m not ready to write about it persuasively yet. In the mean time someone asked me to put together all of the writings I’ve ever done that I am proud of, so they’re at discursivediscourses.wordpress.com. Kind of like a TL;DR warehouse for complicated ideas. I still would like to do work in popularizing critical theory and philosophy but I’m going to make posts on that blog as they come rather than a fully intentional project.

Hope to see you all there!

 

Leave a Reply

